Redwood Memorial Foundation

Redwood Memorial Hospital Foundation Board

The Redwood Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Directors consists of residents within the Eel River Valley who share a common goal - to do all we can to help, support, and improve our community hospital, Redwood Memorial.

We are very proud of our hospital! It is a vital part of our community, not only because it provides life-saving health care services, but also because it plays an important role in overall community safety.

We as a board are dedicated to ensuring that Redwood Memorial Hospital Hospital remains strong by engaging in philanthropic activities designed to increase community awareness and participation in helping to meet the hospital's needs. We invite you to join us in our efforts, and encourage you to learn more about Redwood Memorial Hospital and the Redwood Memorial Foundation.

2015 Redwood Memorial Hospital Foundation Board
2012 Redwood Memorial Foundation President

  • Rick Center, President
  • John Montgomery, MD, Vice President
  • Lisa Hummel, Treasurer
  • Erin Dunn, Secretary
  • Erin Flyer, Member-at-large
  • David Morris, Member-at-large
  • Joshua Allee
  • Jennifer Budwig
  • Dr. Stephanie Dittmer, MD
  • Laurie Garrison
  • Becky Giacomi
  • Tom Herman
  • Mary Johnson
  • Cassandra Kennedy, MD
  • Dennis Leonadi
  • Ben McWhorter
  • Pamela Murphy
  • David O'Brien, MD
  • Jennifer Renner
  • Sam Sullivan
  • Christoper Walter, MD

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story